REVIEWS

LEAVE US

A REVIEW

Check out our Reviews on Google

paul fryburg
paul fryburg
2020-09-18
Had a few nfa items that needed engaving. Work was done neatly and properly for a great price. Turn around was 2days! Couldnt be happier. Thank you! Just went back for more work, same quality. Same great price!
Rachel Huerta
Rachel Huerta
2020-09-18
Amazing signs!! The quality is top-notch and service was great! This is the second time I’ve used this company and will definitely vouch for the service that they provide.
Alberto Dominguez
Alberto Dominguez
2020-06-23
So after USPS lost my shipment, I called All Star Engraving and explained what happened and the urgency for my order. They understood my urgency and they were able to recreate my order immediately. Im grateful for their help and their immediate action.
Kristi Callo
Kristi Callo
2019-12-18
Terrible, horrible experience!!! Order was – engrave a name and date on silver cup. What was to be a 2-3 day turnaround turned into 2 Weeks and sitting in their office for 2 hours waiting while they engraved it. Owners excuse was “sorry, we were slammed”. Then the engraving was terrible and the cup now had 2 dents to which the owner stated the 40 year old cup “looks more authentic”. Terrible experience!!!
Chanjoo Baik
Chanjoo Baik
2019-06-26
Donald Palmer
Donald Palmer
2019-04-30
Excellent Customer service from the owner and every employee I have ever dealt with. Fantastic work and always done in a timely manner. Amazing compay!
HDLF PRODUCTIONS
HDLF PRODUCTIONS
2019-01-15
Great services, products, well recommended
Kip Ki
Kip Ki
2018-11-17
I hate that I have to even give a star. I paid my money to Miechelle Petty and she never gave me my items!!! This is a scam!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM
Sebastian Garcia
Sebastian Garcia
2018-04-17
ronald weekes
ronald weekes
2017-01-24
One of the best experiences I ever had with a company I needed an item same day and they made it happen. Special thanks to the two young ladies at the front desk.

CONSULT

DESIGN

FABRICATE

INSTALL